BRAININFO 2019

Committee

BRAININFO Steering Committee

Marius George Linguraru, Children's National Medical Center | George Washington University School of Medicine and Health Sciences, Washington D.C., USA

Konrad Ciecierski, Institute of Computer Science - Warsaw University of Technology / Clinic of

Neurosurgery - Warsaw Institute of Psychiatry and Neurology, Poland

Erwin Lemche, Institute of Psychiatry, Psychology & Neuroscience | King's College School of Medicine and Dentistry, UK

Nikola Kasabov, Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand

Yu-Dong (Eugene) Zhang, University of Leicester, UK

Domenico Ursino, University "Mediterranea" of Reggio Calabria, Italy

Mariano Alcañiz Raya, Institute of Research and Innovation in Bioengineering (I3B) - Universidad

Politécnica Valencia, Spain Jayfus Tucker Doswell, The Juxtopia Group, Inc., USA

BRAININFO 2019 Technical Program Committee

Samina Abidi, Dalhousie University, Canada

Mariano Alcañiz Raya, Institute of Research and Innovation in Bioengineering (I3B) - Universidad Politécnica Valencia, Spain

M. Ashraful Amin, Independent University Bangladesh (IUB), Bangladesh

Mehdi Ammi, LIMSI | University of Paris-Saclay, France

Katarzyna Blinowska, University of Warsaw, Poland

Victor Hugo C. de Albuquerque, University of Fortaleza (UNIFOR), Brazil

Gian Carlo Cardarilli, University of Rome Tor Vergata, Italy

Konrad Ciecierski, Institute of Computer Science - Warsaw University of Technology / Clinic of

Neurosurgery - Warsaw Institute of Psychiatry and Neurology, Poland

Liezel Cilliers, University of Fort Hare, South Africa

Jayfus Tucker Doswell, The Juxtopia Group, Inc., USA

Deniz Erdogmus, Northeastern University, USA

Shiaofen Fang, Indiana University Purdue University Indianapolis, USA

Dagan Feng, University of Sydney, Australia

Xiaoliang Gong, East China Normal University (ECNU), China

David Griol, Carlos III University of Madrid, Spain

Huiguang He, Institute of Automation - Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Roberto Hornero, University of Valladolid, Spain

Frank Hsu, Fordham University, New York, USA

Zhisheng Huang, VU University Amsterdam, Netherlands

Nantia Iakovidou, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece

Yasmina Jraissati, American University of Beirut, Lebanon

Stamatis Karlos, University of Patras, Greece

Christof Karmonik, Houston Methodist Research Institute, USA

Asoka Karunananda, University of Moratuwa, Sri Lanka

Nikola Kasabov, Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand

Peter Kieseberg, St. Poelten University of Applied Sciences, Austria

Sotiris Kotsiantis, University of Patras, Greece

Chih Lai, University of St. Thomas Minnesota, USA

Erwin Lemche, Institute of Psychiatry, Psychology & Neuroscience | King's College School of Medicine /

Dentistry Department of Psychosis Studies | Section of Cognitive Neuropsychiatry, UK

Rory Lewis, University of Colorado at Colorado Springs, USA

Marius George Linguraru, Children's National Medical Center | George Washington University School of

Medicine and Health Sciences, Washington D.C., USA

Anthony Maeder, Flinders University, Australia

Eirini Mavritsaki, Birmingham City University, UK

Vasilis Megalooikonomou, University of Patras, Greece

Jantima Polpinij, Mahasrakham University, Thailand

Ricardo Ron-Angevin, University of Málaga, Spain

Abdel-Badeeh M. Salem, Ain Shams University, Cairo, Egypt

Dominique Sappey-Marinier, Universite Claude Bernard Lyon1, France

Pinaki Sarder, University at Buffalo - The State University of New York, USA

Abdulkadir Sengur, Firat University, Turkey

Amdrzej Skowron, Systems Research Institute - Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw, Poland

Tiziano Squartini, IMT School for Advanced Studies Lucca, Italy

Piotr Szczepaniak, Lodz University of Technology, Poland

Ryszard Tadeusiewicz, AGH University of Science and Technology, Poland

Giorgio Terracina, University of Calabria, Italy

Dilhan J. Thilakarathne, VU University Amsterdam, Netherlands

Arkadiusz Tomczyk, Lodz University of Technology, Poland

Domenico Ursino, University "Mediterranea" of Reggio Calabria, Italy

Ricardo Vigário, University Nova of Lisbon | LibPhys-UNL, Portugal

Athanasios Vourvopoulos, University of Southern California (USC), Los Angeles, USA

Yu-Dong (Eugene) Zhang, University of Leicester, UK